Baltimore, Maryland
1 comment

This company took over my loan repoed my vehicle after 3 days late. Drive two hours got my car back.

At times I wish I had just bought another car and sacked up the repo. This company is the worst to deal with and each individual you speak with says they are reading something completely different on their screen.

Product or Service Mentioned: Westlake Financial Services Loan.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
WestlakeCustomerService
#878846

Thank you for sharing your feedback with Westlake Financial Services. We take all of our customers’ concerns seriously.

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our company.

We do not support this type of customer service, and we are working very hard to make sure that everyone is helped effectively and within a timely manner. If you have any questions about your account, please contact our customer service team at 888-739-9192.