Bonita Springs, Florida
Not resolved
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Interest Rate
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Value for money

After only being less than a month behind on my truck payment and having a loan with them for two years. My truck just got repoed in the middle of the night.

So instead of my 257 x 2 payment I would have made. I now owe over $1,300 plus I can't get my truck for another 24-48 hours after paying all this money. I have never in my life heard of a company repoing a vehicle for one late payment. They do it for the money.

They do not care about their customers. Never will I get financed though this company again

Product or Service Mentioned: Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan.

Reason of review: Problems with payment.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Oh poor baby. Guess what?

YOU caused the repo by YOU not making payment on time. Of course, in very typical, sorry deadbeat fashion, it's all their fault...right???


Thank you for sharing your feedback with Westlake Financial Services. We take all of our customers’ concerns seriously.

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our company.

We do not support this type of customer service, and we are working very hard to make sure that everyone is helped effectively and within a timely manner. If you have any questions about your account, please contact our customer service team at 888-739-9192.