Product: Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan Clear all filters (0 of 36 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Sadly, i had a check bounce because of error. However, instead of attempting to contact me. They took the car as my loan was not late at that time. I was told because this check didnt clear it immediately place me 2 mo behind and they decided to take the car. I had the...
Read more
Anonymous
Heather Rider

Same situation here! Down to a T

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1237296
Reply to reviews
Westlake financial is a joke. They talk like they have you covered, oh dont worry you have a warrenty. Yeah, until it comes time to use that warranty and then they basically just say, sorry we don't cover that. Except it says in the contract that it does. What can you...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you had with us. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to learn ...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1221355
Reply to reviews
Westlake Financial Services - Taking over loans after the terms of their lawsuit ran out.
After some searching I found that Westlake had a lawsuit against them for deceptive and unlawful trade practices, including misleading consumers about the price of automobiles, concealing and misrepresenting the terms of sale and financing, and failing to inspect the...
Read more
Anonymous
Cynthia5

These comments made back to the consumer must be auto generated. This Westlake Financial Services company needs to be fined yet again for their corrupt business.

Anonymous
My loan was stolen

I to am in the same boat. I do not want to use this company for my loan. I was not informed of this change in order to find another company to take my loan to. I called to mak...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
I didn't like
  • Management staff
  • Deceitful
  • Cutomer service
#1212367
Reply to reviews
They are criminals.They lie to get you to secure a loan. We were assured we could be refinanced at 6 months. Well that came and they refused. They said they don't refinance. We have been paying on a car loan for 2 years and havent even cleared $3,000 paid towards the...
Read more
WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly care about our customers and are working to address concerns we are made aware of. We offer competitive financ...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
I liked
  • I dont
I didn't like
  • How they lie
  • Zero exceptions
  • Customer service and billing practices
#1211125
Reply to reviews
I called because they repossessed my car paid them what they asked for on Wednesday today is friday haven't got my car released.They are very rude i have been out of work for 9 months due to a disability. I had 3 surgeries. In those 9 months. I told them , no respect,...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you have described. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to lea...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1206598
Reply to reviews
I purchased a car threw a small dealership last year Westlake never had my title to begin with and After a full year now they tell me they have the title but I have to apply for a title in my state.It's a 1000 bucks to get the title registered. Never been threw...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you encountered. Providing grea...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1195282
Reply to reviews
I explain that they put a late date on my credit report,he told me since im not a active costumer even thooght i pay my loan ahead of time with all fee je said he cant help me.
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you encountered. Providing grea...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1194753
Reply to reviews
I bought my car brand new in 2014 never have I missed a payment nor been late,here it is Feb.2018 I am 2days late its Sunday and your blowing up my phone all day.I could see if I was a month behind or so,I go to call them back and only to find out they are closed.
Read more
WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you encountered. Providing grea...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1182880
Reply to reviews
Worst company to finance a vehicle
Read more
WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you had with us. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to learn...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1182144
Reply to reviews
Please tell me the review of your company are not true , my loan got baught by you , I've never missed a payment with my old lien holder security auto loans in new hope mn, it seems my money order as of Jan 8 has not gotten to you I mailed it Dec 30th yes I get i...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. Please contact us at CustomerExperience@westlakefinancial.com so that we can learn more about your specific situation. We look forward to spea...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1165087
Reply to reviews