Product: Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan Clear all filters (29 of 29 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
I bought my car brand new in 2014 never have I missed a payment nor been late,here it is Feb.2018 I am 2days late its Sunday and your blowing up my phone all day.I could see if I was a month behind or so,I go to call them back and only to find out they are closed.
Read more
WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you encountered. Providing grea...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1182880
Reply to reviews
Worst company to finance a vehicle
Read more
WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you had with us. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to learn...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1182144
Reply to reviews
Please tell me the review of your company are not true , my loan got baught by you , I've never missed a payment with my old lien holder security auto loans in new hope mn, it seems my money order as of Jan 8 has not gotten to you I mailed it Dec 30th yes I get i...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for your feedback. Please contact us at CustomerExperience@westlakefinancial.com so that we can learn more about your specific situation. We look forward to spea...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1165087
Reply to reviews
absolutely the worst company do not go with them!We got a loan through them and was a couple days late on the first payment they sold the contract back to the car lot we called them and told them we would pay the vehicle off they said too late they sold it back to the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

YOU were late on your FIRST payment! That's a great way to show them how much of a serial deadbeat you are!

WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

We’re sorry to hear that you had a poor customer experience with us and we offer our sincere apologies. Please contact us at CustomerExperience@westlakefinancial.com so that w...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
I didn't like
  • Unwilling to help customers
#1162914
Reply to reviews
They told me if I could pay an additional $140.00 towards my behind $530.00 a month payment, they would take off the $300.00 late fees.I just started a job and only got one paycheck. I could only pay them $250.00 out of my pay for that check. They insisted on my...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi. Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you encountered. Providing grea...

Anonymous
Anonymous

"Lyers" right? How does one "barrow" money? Let's take a look at something, shall we? YOU signed a contract. Within that contract, YOU agreed to make payments on or befor...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
I didn't like
  • How they lie
#1152758
Reply to reviews
My biggest mistake if life i finance the car with then actually my dealer did it because at that time i dont knw about them i tell u guys who read my reviews never ever finance with this company because they are totally lied about everything and keep telling you that...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Anonymous u r here for capitalization and teaching us it seems like u r a cry babby who dont get the candy when crying at the front of cashier and lay down on a floor naked ke...

Anonymous
Anonymous

First off, apparently your level of literacy is pretty low because kids in the second grade learn all about punctuation, sentence structure, capitalization and spelling. What...

1.0
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1136529
Reply to reviews
Tried to set up bill pay online -- epic fail.could not get to other step to even continue sign up. every phone number to pay by phone is followed by a $5.00 processing fee. there are NO processing fees to pay verizon,master card, visas,insurance company premiums. ONLY...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

We are very sorry to hear that your concerns were not addressed and would love the opportunity to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at CustomerExperience@we...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Let's see...you try to pay on line which would save you $5 each payment. For whatever the reason, it didn't work. What's your response? You give up and complain??? Did you...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1129168
Reply to reviews
I sent west lake finicial sevice my pay off loan truck according ups they have it wells fargo sign the certified return their bank and its been in some sort of lock box they have and as long as their bank doesn't do anything with the check that mean l am late on...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi , we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you had with us. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to lear...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Still another winner! So that someone can read and understand whatever it is you are saying, find a second or third grader to write it for you. In those grades they learn pu...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1123493
Reply to reviews
West Lake Financial unlawfully repossess my car I have notified them og why you I’m late they have robo call me from another country sometimes I can’t understand what they said I ask them to repeat they threaten to call cops and arrest me for late payment.And I talk...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

You can't even use grade school level punctuation and sentence structure. So tell us, great legal expert, what was illegal about your repo? If you don't want their BILL COLL...

WCCCustomerService
WCCCustomerService

Hi. We would love the opportunity to help. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at CustomerExperience@westlakefinancial.com, so that we may gather more information t...

Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
#1120004
Reply to reviews
Okay, so when it comes to payments.They send the bill out and basically expect you to send the check... Before you get the bill. I'm telling you, every single month it's the same thing with them. I send out the check (because every other way to pay includes an extra...
Read more
WestlakeCustomerService
WestlakeCustomerService

Hi, we would like to apologize for the negative customer experience you have described. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our customers. We’d like to le...

2.5
Product
Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan
I liked
  • I dont
I didn't like
  • Customer service and billing practices
#1115941
Reply to reviews