Detroit, Michigan
Not resolved
Interest Rate
1 comment

Never finance through this conpany. It's best to pay a higher interst rate.

So I had ACH payments set up and they weren't coming out automatically. I didn't know June's payment didn't come out. My payment is due on the 16th of each month. July 1st they came and repoed my car.

Then shipped it to Flint for auction. Now here the 1st fell on a Friday. They're not open on the weekend and Monday was the holiday. So if they give you 3 business days to make a payment before it goes up in auction why was it in Flint Wednesday morning????

Not to mention I made the payment to get my car back and still had to wait another week to get my vehicle.

The supervisor lied and said my car wasn't released and it was.... now I'm still without my car and everyone covering for her.

Product or Service Mentioned: Westlake Financial Services Auto Loan.

Reason of review: Problems with payment.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Thank you for sharing your feedback with Westlake Financial Services. We take all of our customers’ concerns seriously.

We apologize for the negative experience you had with our company.

We do not support this type of customer service, and we are working very hard to make sure that everyone is helped effectively and within a timely manner. If you have any questions about your account, please contact our customer service team at 888-739-9192.